Middle-Grade Books

Kindle Edition Only

Molly O'Malley's Irish ABCs: a guide to the trilogy

This is a quick introduction to the Molly O'Malley series of fantasy/adventure books. It uses the alphabet to highlight various persons and places important to the trilogy.

Designed as a low-priced eBook with loads of pictures and commentary to give you a flavor for Molly's adventures in Ireland!

Molly O'Malley and the Leprechaun

Molly O'Malley is having a horrible summer. Her father is working way too much, her mother had to go into the hospital, and Molly has been exiled to a rocky coastal village in Ireland.

It's amazing how much excitement one little leprechaun can stir up...

Molly O'Malley and the Changeling

Molly is back in Ireland... or is she?

Something strange has happened since she returned to Chicago. And it's not just going back a hundred years into the past.

What is the secret of the boy she meets who appears to be a changeling? Will Molly solve the mystery that threatens to plunge her own family back into chaos? Will the dark secret endanger the fairy kingdom as well?

But first she has to figure out why Paddy Finegan, the leprechaun, has been acting so strangely since they raided that vending machine...

Molly O'Malley and the Pirate Queen

Ireland's famous pirate queen has been dead for over four hundred years. But a secret still slumbers within Rockfleet castle's grey walls, waiting for Molly O'Malley to awaken it.

Molly finds herself in the year 1579 where the legendary pirate Grace O'Malley still fights for survival against invading English and rival Irish clans. Molly desperately needs the help of her friends from the Fairy Kingdom to get back home to Chicago and her own time.

The problem? In order to save herself, she must first save the pirate.

Book Three of the Molly O'Malley Trilogy!